C.Bechstein uprights

Information

Mozart effect More
Absolute and relative ear for music More
FAZIOLI Cloud More

Information

Mozart effect More
Absolute and relative ear for music More
FAZIOLI Cloud More
New Year‚s discounts of 10% on all instruments! More

Piano by C.Bechstein. Bechstein piano prices.

The C.Bechstein piano is one of the most famous and revered pianos in the world. The main factory of C.Bechstein is located in Germany. The factory produces two lines of pianos under the C.Bechstein brand - this is the Academy line and the Concert line.

The Concert pianos are the highest quality handcrafted instruments with unparalleled acoustic capabilities. This is the first and leading line of the Bechstein factory, more than 10 specialists from different fields are working on the piano of the Concert line at the same time, and the instruments themselves are completely made by hand. The Bechstein Concert 8 piano from this range is considered by many pianists to be the best piano in the world.

Pianos of the Academy line are instruments of a high European level, with a focus on the lessons of professional musicians and the equipment of professional musical institutions. They have high quality mechanics and are also produced at the main Bechstein factory in Germany. This is the second quality line of the C.Bechstein factory. The price of the Bechstein piano is indicated in our catalog. We are the official representatives of C.Bechstein in Kazakhstan and support the official factory warranty for 5 years.

PIANOS
050040, Kazakhstan, Almaty, ave. Al-Farabi 77/8, SEC “ESENTAI MALL” 2nd floor, boutique “PIANOS”
Telephone: + 7 727 317 95 07
Mail: almaty@pianos.kz
Fax: + 7 708 107 85 07

Пианино C.Bechstein

наши бренды

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

https://news.pianos.kz/effekt-moczarta/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/muzykalnyj-sluh/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/cloud-fazioli/ Подробнее

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

https://news.pianos.kz/effekt-moczarta/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/muzykalnyj-sluh/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/cloud-fazioli/ Подробнее
Новогодние скидки в размере 10% на все инструменты! Подробнее

Пианино C.Bechstein. Цены на пианино Бехштейн.

Пианино Бехштейн (C.Bechstein) одни из самых известных и почитаемых фортепиано в мире. Основная фабрика C.Bechstein находится в Германии. Фабрика выпускает две линейки пианино под маркой C.Bechstein - это линейка Academy и линейка Concert.

Пианино линейки Concert - инструменты наивысшего качества, которые производятся вручную и имеют бесподобные акустические возможности. Это первая и ведущая линейка фабрики Bechstein, над пианино линейки Concert одновременно ведут работу более 10-и специалистов разных областей, а сами инструменты полностью производятся вручную. Пианино Bechstein Concert 8 из данной линейки, по мнению многих пианистов, считается лучшим пианино в мире.

Пианино линейки Academy - инструменты высокого Европейского уровня, с ориентиром на занятия профессиональных музыкантов и оснащение профессиональных музыкальных учреждений. Имеют механику высокого качества и также производятся на основной фабрике Bechstein в Германии. Это вторая по качеству линейка фабрики C.Bechstein. Цена пианино Бехштейн указана в нашем каталоге. Мы являемся официальными представителями C.Bechstein в Казахстане и поддерживаем официальную гарантию от фабрики в течение 5-и лет.

PIANOS
050040, Казахстан , Алматы, пр. Аль-Фараби 77/8, ТРЦ “ESENTAI MALL” 2-й этаж, бутик “PIANOS”
Телефон: + 7 727 317 95 07
Почта: almaty@pianos.kz
Факс: + 7 708 107 85 07