C.Bechstein grand pianos

Information

Mozart effect More
Absolute and relative ear for music More
FAZIOLI Cloud More

Information

Mozart effect More
Absolute and relative ear for music More
FAZIOLI Cloud More
New Year‚s discounts of 10% on all instruments! More

Bechstein piano. Bechstein piano price. Catalog of Bechstein grand pianos with price

The Bechstein grand piano can rightfully be called one of the highest quality instruments in the world. The Bechstein grand piano combines the best achievements of German piano building, a rich timbre of sound and professional mechanics. Bechstein grand pianos have been produced since 1853 and are among the most famous and revered instruments by musicians. Each Bechstein grand piano goes through a full production cycle with the maximum use of manual labor.

The full production cycle of one grand piano takes about 3 years. Grand pianos under the C.Bechstein brand are produced in two lines of the factory: C.Bechstein Concert and C.Bechstein Academy.

C.Bechstein Academy - high-level grand pianos, which are primarily intended for professional practice. That is why there are no large concert grand pianos in this line. The size of pianos in this line varies from 160 cm to 228 cm.

C.Bechstein Concert - the first line of grand pianos from the Bechstein factory, instruments of the highest world class. C.Bechstein concert grand pianos are installed at many world concert venues. There are also smaller models in this line that are suitable for home music playing (salon and cabinet grand pianos).

PIANOS
050040, Kazakhstan, Almaty, ave. Al-Farabi 77/8, SEC “ESENTAI MALL” 4th floor, boutique “PIANOS”
Telephone: + 7 727 317 95 07
Mail: almaty@pianos.kz
Fax: + 7 708 107 85 07

Рояли С.Bechstein

наши бренды

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

https://news.pianos.kz/effekt-moczarta/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/muzykalnyj-sluh/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/cloud-fazioli/ Подробнее

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

https://news.pianos.kz/effekt-moczarta/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/muzykalnyj-sluh/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/cloud-fazioli/ Подробнее
Новогодние скидки в размере 10% на все инструменты! Подробнее

Рояль Bechstein. Цена рояля Bechstein. Каталог роялей Бехштейн с ценой

Рояль Bechstein по праву можно назвать одним из самых высококачественных инструментов в мире. Рояль Бехштейн сочетает в себе лучшие достижения немецкого фортепианостроения, богатый тембр звука и профессиональную механику. Рояли Bechstein выпускаются с 1853 года и являются одними из самых известных и почитаемых музыкантами инструментов. Каждый рояль Бехштейн проходит полный цикл производства с максимальным использованием ручного труда.

Полный цикл производства одного рояля занимает около 3-х лет. Рояли под маркой C.Bechstein выпускаются в двух линейках фабрики: C.Bechstein Concert и C.Bechstein Academy.

C.Bechstein Academy - рояли высокого уровня, которые в первую очередь предназначены для профессиональных занятий. Именно поэтому в данной линейке нет больших концертных моделей роялей. Размер роялей в этой линейке варьируется от 160 см. до 228 см.

C.Bechstein Concert - первая линейка роялей фабрики Бехштейн, инструменты высочайшего мирового класса. Концертные рояли C.Bechstein установлены на многих мировых концертных площадках. В этой линейке также присутствуют модели меньшего размера, которые подходят для домашнего музицирования (салонные и кабинетные рояли).

PIANOS
050040, Казахстан , Алматы, пр. Аль-Фараби 77/8, ТРЦ “ESENTAI MALL” 2-й этаж, бутик “PIANOS”
Телефон: + 7 727 317 95 07
Почта: almaty@pianos.kz
Факс: + 7 708 107 85 07