Self-playing system

Information

Mozart effect More
Absolute and relative ear for music More
FAZIOLI Cloud More

Information

Mozart effect More
Absolute and relative ear for music More
FAZIOLI Cloud More
New Year's discounts of 10% on all instruments! More

A self-playing piano or grand piano with a PianoDisc system.

Playing piano or grand piano - this function becomes available after you install the PianoDisc system on your piano. PianoDisc (or ""invisible pianist"") means you can fully play your piano on its own, as if a professional pianist were sitting behind it. The system also comes with high quality speakers and an iPad. A second track (vocal, brass, strings and percussion, depending on the song) is played from the speakers, giving you the feeling of a full live performance, as if you had a band playing in your living room.

On the iPad, which comes with the system, a library of compositions and the PianoDisc program are installed, with the help of which music is played, the volume balance between the piano and speakers is set, and settings are made. The standard library has 400 songs of various genres to play.

When ordering an instrument with the PianoDisc system in the PIANOS salon, we provide an extended library that contains 5000 additional songs.

In the future, songs for this system can be purchased through the official online store of the company piano disc. A grand piano or piano with the PianoDisc system will be a wonderful decoration for the evening. Such a tool will fit perfectly into the home living room or hall. Additionally, we rent a cabinet grand piano with a PianoDisc system.

PIANOS
050040, Kazakhstan, Almaty, ave. Al-Farabi 77/8, SEC “ESENTAI MALL” 2nd floor, boutique “PIANOS”
Telephone: + 7 727 317 95 07
Mail: almaty@pianos.kz
Fax: + 7 708 107 85 07

Самоигровая система

наши бренды

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

https://news.pianos.kz/effekt-moczarta/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/muzykalnyj-sluh/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/cloud-fazioli/ Подробнее

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

https://news.pianos.kz/effekt-moczarta/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/muzykalnyj-sluh/ Подробнее
https://news.pianos.kz/cloud-fazioli/ Подробнее
Новогодние скидки в размере 10% на все инструменты! Подробнее

Самоиграющее пианино или рояль с системой PianoDisc.

Самоиграющее пианино или рояль - данная функция становится доступной, после установки на Ваше фортепиано системы PianoDisc. PianoDisc (или ""невидимый пианист"") подразумевает полноценную самостоятельную игру Вашего фортепиано, как если бы за ним сидел профессиональный пианист. В комплект с системой также поставляются колонки высокого качества и iPad. Из колонок воспроизводится вторая дорожка (вокал, духовые, струнные и ударные инструменты, в зависимости от песни), благодаря которой создается ощущение полноценного живого исполнения, как если бы у Вас в гостинной играла музыкальная группа.

На iPad'е, который поставляется в комплекте с системой, устанавливается библиотека композиций и программа PianoDisc, с помощью которой воспроизводится музыка, выставляется баланс громкости между роялем и колонками и производятся настройки. Стандартная библиотека насчитывает 400 композиций разных жанров для воспроизведения.

При заказе инструмента с системой PianoDisc в салоне PIANOS, мы предоставляем расширенную библиотеку, которая содержит 5000 дополнительных композиций.

В дальнейшем, композиции для данной системы можно приобрести через официальный интернет-магазин компании PianoDisc. Рояль или пианино с системой PianoDisc станет прекрасным украшением вечера. Такой инструмент идеально впишется в домашнюю гостинную или холл. Дополнительно, мы предоставляем в аренду кабинетный рояль с системой PianoDisc.

PIANOS
050040, Казахстан , Алматы, пр. Аль-Фараби 77/8, ТРЦ “ESENTAI MALL” 2-й этаж, бутик “PIANOS”
Телефон: + 7 727 317 95 07
Почта: almaty@pianos.kz
Факс: + 7 708 107 85 07