Schimmel grand pianos

Information

Mozart effect More
Absolute and relative ear for music More
FAZIOLI Cloud More

Information

Mozart effect More
Absolute and relative ear for music More
FAZIOLI Cloud More
New Year‚s discounts of 10% on all instruments! More

Schimmel pianos. Pianos by Schimmel Wilhelm Piano

Schimmel grand pianos have been produced since 1885. The Schimmel factory has 4 lines of pianos, 3 of which produce grand piano models. Schimmel Konzert - concert and cabinet grand pianos of the highest world level.

Schimmel Konzert grand pianos are completely manufactured and assembled at the main German factory in Braunschweig. Grand pianos of the Konzert line have a length of 175 cm. This line includes a large concert grand piano Schimmel Konzert K280 (280 cm in length).

Schimmel Classic - salon and cabinet grand pianos of the highest world level. Schimmel Classic grand pianos are also 100% made in Germany and have the appropriate certificates. The Schimmel Classic grand piano ranges in length from 169 cm (C169 cabinet grand piano) to C213 (C213 salon grand piano). Schimmel Classics are great for teaching, homework, and small gigs.

Schimmel Wilhelm - grand pianos, the production of which is based on models from the Classic series. The difference is that Schimmel Wilhelm grand pianos are assembled and finished at the Schimmel subsidiary in Poland. There are only 2 models of grand pianos in the Schimmel Wilhelm line - 180 and 206 centimeters in length. These grand pianos have a deep sound in the lower register (bass) and have a luxurious and status appearance.

PIANOS
050040, Kazakhstan, Almaty, ave. Al-Farabi 77/8, SEC “ESENTAI MALL” 2nd floor, boutique “PIANOS”
Telephone: + 7 727 317 95 07
Mail: almaty@pianos.kz
Fax: + 7 708 107 85 07

Рояли Schimmel

наши бренды

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Эффект Моцарта Подробнее
Абсолютный и относительный музыкальный слух Подробнее
FAZIOLI Cloud Подробнее

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Эффект Моцарта Подробнее
Абсолютный и относительный музыкальный слух Подробнее
FAZIOLI Cloud Подробнее
Новогодние скидки в размере 10% на все инструменты! Подробнее

Рояли Шиммель (Schimmel). Рояли от Schimmel Wilhelm Piano

Рояли Schimmel выпускаются с 1885-го года. У фабрики Schimmel есть 4 линейки фортепиано, в 3-х из которых выпускаются модели роялей. Schimmel Konzert - концертные и кабинетные рояли высочайшего мирового уровня.

Рояли Schimmel Konzert полностью производятся и собираются на основной немецкой фабрике, в г. Брауншвейг. Рояли линейки Konzert имеют длину от 175 см. Данная линейка включает в себя большой концертный рояль Schimmel Konzert K280 (280 см. в длину).

Schimmel Classic - салонные и кабинетные рояли высокого мирового уровня. Рояли Schimmel Classic также на 100% производятся в Германии и имеют соответствующие сертификаты. Рояли линейки Schimmel Classic имеют длину от 169 см. (кабинетный рояль C169) до C213 (салонный рояль С213). Schimmel Classic отлично подходят для обучения, домашних занятий и небольших концертов.

Schimmel Wilhelm - рояли, производство которых базируется на моделях из серии Classic. Отличие в том, что рояли Schimmel Wilhelm проходят сборку и финальные этапы производства на дочерней фабрике Schimmel в Польше. В линейке Schimmel Wilhelm всего 2 модели роялей - 180 и 206 сантиметров в длину. Эти рояли обладают глубоким звучанием в нижнем регистре (бас) и имеют роскошный и статусный внешний вид.

PIANOS
050040, Казахстан , Алматы, пр. Аль-Фараби 77/8, ТРЦ “ESENTAI MALL” 2-й этаж, бутик “PIANOS”
Телефон: + 7 727 317 95 07
Почта: almaty@pianos.kz
Факс: + 7 708 107 85 07